CRECHES (2 months to 4 years)

Pedagogical objective

Developed around respect for your baby's natural rhythm, our activities are varied and educational, to adapt to your child's own development.

Massage for babies, drawing, small crafts, singing, psychomotricity, introduction to hygiene (brushing teeth, etc.), respect for others and educational visits will be your child's daily routine.


We regularly innovate our teaching methods, for example:

Since 2018, we have integrated a multilingual programme that brings children from 1 to 4 years old into contact with French and Luxembourgish.

Since 2019, we have decided to further increase our pedagogical quality:

  • By playing classical music during meals, which calms the children and gets them used to great music.

  • By setting up a dietary program with a dietician taking into account the totality of the nutritional intake of a full day (breakfast, lunch and snacks). We thus ban all cakes and industrial products and favour organic, local products and dietary diversity.

  • By offering buffets from the age of 2 years in order to develop your children's autonomy.

The gardens

All these little people can go out in a landscaped garden (sandbox, slide, little house, tricycle etc.) as soon as the weather is nice. When the weather is bad, we have a large playroom in each crèche. The playrooms are equipped with professional stimulation equipment (floor mats, psychomotricity modules, tunnels, ice, equipment for learning to walk, etc.).

The rooms

Each child has its own bed as well as its own cuddly toy and baby sleeping bag. The bedrooms are separated from the playrooms. A child playing does not disturb a sleeping child.

Security

This is an important point on which the ministries do not compromise and in which we invest a lot (fire alarms in each room, gas alarms and fire doors at the boilers and watertight partitioning at each level, direct connection to the fire brigade, secure staircases, electric entrance doors with videophone, radiator covers...).

Hygiene

Hygiene and its learning: these are regular disinfection of floors, games, beds, changing tables, but also washing hands, brushing teeth and making children aware of these daily gestures from an early age. The management has followed special training courses on good hygiene practices and our efforts are particularly focused on food hygiene.

Crèches Francophones, Foyers de Jour agréés depuis 1997

LES CRÈCHES (2 mois à 4 ans)

Objectif pédagogique

Développées autour du respect du rythme naturel de vos bébés, nos activités sont variées et pédagogiques, pour s’adapter à l’évolution propre de votre enfant.

Massage pour les bébés, dessins, petits bricolages, chants, psychomotricité, initiation à l’hygiène (brossage des dents, etc), respect de l’autre et visite pédagogique seront le quotidien de votre enfant.

Chez nous l'innovation pédagogique est régulière, par exemple:

Depuis 2018, nous avons intégré un programme plurilingue qui permet une mise en contact des tous petits de 1 à 4 ans avec le Français et le Luxembourgeois.

Depuis 2019, nous avons décidé d'accroitre encore notre qualité pédagogique:

  • En diffusant de la musique classique durant les repas ce qui calme les enfants et les habitue à la grande musique.

  • En mettant en place un programme alimentaire avec une diététicienne prenant en compte la globalité des apports nutritionnelles d'une journée complète (petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et goûter). Nous bannissons ainsi tous les gâteaux et produits industriels et privilégions le bio, les produits locaux et la diversité alimentaire.

  • En proposant des buffets dès l'âge de 2 ans afin de développer l'autonomie de vos enfants.

Les jardins

Tout ce petit monde peut sortir dans un jardin aménagé (bac à sable, toboggan, maisonnette, tricycle etc.) dés qu’il fait beau. Quand il fait mauvais, nous disposons d’une grande salle de jeux dans chaque crèche. Les salles de jeux disposent de matériel d’éveil professionnel (tapis de sols, modules de psychomotricité, tunnels, glace, matériel pour apprendre à marcher, etc.).

Les chambres

Chaque enfant possède son propre lit ainsi que son doudou et sa turbulette. Les chambres sont séparées des salles de jeux. Un enfant qui joue ne dérange pas un enfant qui dort.

La sécurité

C’est un point important sur lequel les ministères ne transigent pas et dans lequel nous investissons beaucoup (alarmes anti-feu dans chaque pièce, alarme anti-gaz et porte coupe-feu au niveau des chaudières et cloisonnement étanche à chaque niveau, liaison direct aux pompiers, escaliers sécurisés, portes d’entrées électriques avec visiophone, cache radiateurs...).

L’hygiène

L’hygiène et son apprentissage : ce sont des désinfections régulières des sols, des jeux, des lits, des tables à langer, mais aussi le lavage des mains, le brossage des dents et une sensibilisation des enfants, dés leur plus jeune âge, à ces gestes quotidiens. La direction a suivi des stages particuliers sur les bonnes pratiques d’hygiène et notre effort se porte particulièrement sur l’hygiène alimentaire.

Crèches Francophones, Foyers de Jour agréés depuis 1997