LA LUCIOLE 2
GASPERICH

161, ROUTE D'ESCH L-1471 LUXEMBOURG

Crèche
&
Daycare

Age of children

2 months - 12 years

LA LUCIOLE 2
GASPERICH

La Luciole 2 in Gasperich, opened its doors in 1999. Ideally located close to Cloche d'Or, this large family home combines warmth and modernity, within which an experienced and caring team welcomes your children from Monday to Friday from 7.15 a.m. to 7.15 p.m.

 

Family being our priority, we support your children from 0 to 12 years old. Indeed, the structure has two crèche groups (0-2 years and 2-4 years) as well as a daycare group welcoming children of the French school from 3 to 12 years old. Our educators provide daily transport between the school and the structure. This organization exempts you from unnecessary journeys and allows you to collect your whole family in the same place, by parking in our private parking lot in front of the crèche.

 

Our garden, as well as the Gasperich park and playground located 200m from the structure, are ideal for our daily outing explorations.

Our educators speak with the kids in French and Luxembourgish on a daily basis.

 

Natural daily contact with the French language is important since French is part of the linguistic and educational reality of the country. As for Luxembourgish, the familiarization of young children with this language will be for them a chance to facilitate their integration within the country. It is also an opportunity to prepare for literacy in German, one of the three official languages ​​of Luxembourg.

Information

7.15 am - 7.15 pm

FR - LU

Location

Email

Phone

Hours

Languages

Crèches Francophones, Foyers de Jour agréés depuis 1997

LA LUCIOLE 2
GASPERICH

161, ROUTE D'ESCH L-1471 LUXEMBOURG

Crèche
&
Foyer de Jour

Âge des enfants

2 mois - 12 ans

LA LUCIOLE 2
GASPERICH

La Luciole 2 à Gasperich, a ouvert ses portes en 1999. Idéalement située à deux pas de la cloche d’or, cette grande maison familiale allie chaleur et modernité, au sein de laquelle une équipe expérimentée et bienveillante accueille vos enfants du lundi au vendredi de 7h15 à 19h15.

La famille étant notre priorité, nous accompagnons vos enfants de 0 à 12 ans.  En effet, la structure dispose de deux groupes crèche (0-2 ans et 2-4ans) ainsi que d’un foyer de jour accueillant les enfants de l’école française de 2 à 12 ans. Nos éducatrices assurent chaque jour les transports entre l’école et la structure. Cette organisation vous dispense de trajets superflus et vous permet de récupérer toute votre famille au même endroit, en vous stationnant sur notre parking privé devant la crèche.

Notre jardin, ainsi que le parc de Gasperich situé à 200m de la structure, représentent un terrain de jeux et d’explorations idéal pour nos sorties quotidiennes.

Nos éducatrices s’expriment quotidiennement en français, et en luxembourgeois.

La mise en contact naturelle avec le français est importante au quotidien puisque le français fait partie de la réalité linguistique et scolaire du pays, quant au luxembourgeois, une familiarisation des jeunes enfants avec cette langue sera pour eux une chance de faciliter leur intégration au sein du pays, et c’est également l’occasion de se préparer à l’alphabétisation en allemand, l’une des trois langues officielles du Luxembourg.

Informations

7h15 - 19h15

FR - LU

Lieu

Email

Tél

Horaires

Langues

Crèches Francophones, Foyers de Jour agréés depuis 1997